THE ORIGINAL! King Jesus Is Conducting A Sting Operation of Putin & Trump!

I recall Christ telling me to be quiet about Donald Trump’s obvious organized crime associations during the Republican primary season. I could not for the life of me understand why Christ wanted me to be quiet about this glaring problem with a man who was running for president. I also wondered why the media was not reporting daily on the same concern. I was baffled at Trump’s success during the primary. I was shocked when he won the general election.

Since November 8, 2016 Christ has told me Trump colluded with Putin to get elected. Christ told me Trump is in fact a mob associate. Christ told me Trump’s personal lawyer Michael Cohen did go to Prague, Czechoslovakia in August or September of 2016 to arrange for plausibly deniable cash payment of Russian backed hackers inside and outside of Russia. Christ told me there were shams in the actual election of 2016. About 600 county voterdata system servers where successfully hacked by Russian hackers prior to the election. Mega voter registration rolls were manipulated to undoubtedly suppress Democratic votes to facilitate Trump’s success on election night. I believe these voter database cyber intrusions are what Christ called Peter’s shams and Peter’s anomalies. I suspect Peter may be famed Russian hacker Peter Levashov who may be incarcerated in America as I write.

Also, I believe a number of third party candidates in certain states, like Jill Stein, may have been used to take Clinton votes to help Trump. You recall Jill Stein attending Russia Today television’s ten year anniversary gala in Moscow in December of 2015, and sitting at the head table with Putin and Michael Flynn.

So why would The Lord command me to be quiet about crooked Trump during the primary and general election campaign? I believe Christ has set up Donald Trump for a fall at the end of his life. I believe Christ has watched Trump’s wicked business practices down through the years with patience because He saw this day coming. Trump is totally exposed as president of the United States. There is absolutely no where for Trump to hide. He is stressed out about skilled investigators of all kinds digging into his personal and business life. He doesn’t want us to find out he colluded with Russia to get elected. Yet, Trump is trapped. If he fires Special Counsel Robert Mueller, there will be undesirable consequences. If he doesn’t fire Mueller, there will be undesirable consequences. The US Government has been investigating Trump and his campaign since the summer of 2016. We are aware of at least one FISA warrant that was approved for Carter Page, former campaign adviser for Trump. Undoubtedly the FBI has been watching Trump Organization for many years.

Christ set Trump up for a colossal fall. Putin also. Stay tuned and stay loyal to Christ. Pray without ceasing. Ask Christ to pull the cover off the goings on in Washington and Moscow. Ask Christ to pull the cover off voter registration roll hacking, Peter’s shams and Jill Stein’s roll in the election.

Leave a Reply

