The Occult Pentecostal Church

Steve
July 21, 2016

The Occult Pentecostal Church

Ephesians 5:8 For ye were sometimes darkness, but now are ye light in the Lord: walk as children of light: 9 (For the fruit of the Spirit is in all goodness and righteousness and truth;) 10 Proving what is acceptable unto the Lord. 11 And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather reprove them (expose them). 12 For it is a shame even to speak of those things which are done of them in secret. 13 But all things that are reproved are made manifest by the light: for whatsoever doth make manifest is light. 14 Wherefore he saith, Awake thou that sleepest, and arise from the dead, and Christ shall give thee light.

Exo_22:18 Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live.

Deuteronomy 18:9 KJV When thou art come into the land which the LORD thy God giveth thee, thou shalt not learn to do after the abominations of those nations. 10 There shall not be found among you any one that maketh his son or his daughter to pass through the fire, or that useth divination, or an observer of times, or an enchanter, or a witch, 11 Or a charmer, or a consulter with familiar spirits, or a wizard, or a necromancer. 12 For all that do these things are an abomination unto the LORD: and because of these abominations the LORD thy God doth drive them out from before thee. 13 Thou shalt be perfect with the LORD thy God.

1 John 3:6 Whosoever abideth in him sinneth not: whosoever sinneth hath not seen him, neither known him. 7 Little children, let no man deceive you: he that doeth righteousness is righteous, even as he is righteous. 8 He that committeth sin is of the devil; for the devil sinneth from the beginning. For this purpose the Son of God was manifested, that he might destroy the works of the devil. 9 Whosoever is born of God doth not commit sin; for his seed remaineth in him: and he cannot sin, because he is born of God. 10 In this the children of God are manifest, and the children of the devil: whosoever doeth not righteousness is not of God, neither he that loveth not his brother.

Luke_19:10 KJV For the Son of man is come to seek and to save that which was lost.

This article is not an indictment of The True Pentecostal Church of Our Great God and Savior Jesus Christ. It is an indictment of The Impostor freemason/eastern star occult charismatic church. It is an indictment of the one I used to belong to.

On October 16, 1988, I married Cynthia Annett Baldwin of Altheimer, Arkansas at True Love Missionary Baptist Church in Las Vegas, Nevada. Cynthia was delightful to me. She was sweet, sensitive, intelligent, a great cook and a passionate lover. She and I made love the day after we met face to face in late February or early March 1988. We worked for Dow Chemical in those days. She was a computer scientist and I was a project engineer in the agricultural chemicals division. Our love affair was intense, hot, immoral, yet sweet and genuine. We loved each other.

We talked for hours on end. In our early days, we were often tired at work because we talked and made love all night long. I was twenty four and she was twenty five when we met. We married about six months after meeting.

On one occasion Cynthia told me she was an eastern star. I knew she was also a member of delta sigma theta. I did not know at that time the eastern star’s are a satanic occult secret society connected to the occult freemasons. Cynthia basically told me to my face she was a witch but I did not understand this then. I have learned that she is also a medium or consulter with familiar spirits as well. I learned these heartbreaking truths at the age of 52 years old after Cynthia and I begat and finished raising three amazing children together, bought two homes together, bought cars, paid bills, etc, etc.

Even though Cynthia and I sincerely love each other, our paths diverged spiritually in 1995 when The LORD Jesus Christ allowed me entrance into His Kingdom by grace through faith in The Blood of His Cross. I thought she entered at the same time and before me by one month. Today I am not sure she ever entered Christ’s Precious Kingdom. She never changed. The restorative power of The Holy Spirit changes true believers. The Holy Spirit removes our sin nature from within us and we are forever changed for the better. We partake of Christ’s Divine nature by grace through faith and obedience to Him. Faith and Obedience are necessary in order for transformation to take place. Over the years, I noticed to my bewilderment that Cynthia never changed. She stopped smoking marijuana, she stopped drinking and she was faithful to go to Church. Her core paradigm or belief system never changed though. She did not fully come out of the world system of Babyl if she came out at all. Something stunted her growth in The LORD. She told me she forsook the eastern stars and delta sigma theta, but The LORD told me two years ago she never forsook delta sigma theta. She never forsook the occult either. She has always operated in the gift of a WORD of Knowledge which in this case was apparently the operation of her occult connection with familiar spirits. She eventually became a preacher of God’s WORD and an associate pastor of her brother Roy Baldwin’s church, New Beginning’s Deliverance Ministries in Saginaw, Michigan. I was also an associate pastor there for seven years before The LORD released me from the ministry and the marriage covenant. He later told me He had rejected Cynthia. I only recently received this painful fact.

Pastor Roy also operates in a WORD of Knowledge which I believe is done by familiar spirit consultation as well. Over the years, Roy and Cynthia always bragged about being partners in crime. Roy and Cynthia both boast of signs and wonders in their ministry such as raising the dead and healings, but I never witnessed any signs and wonders that were performed by either of them.

I learned of Cynthia’s closet occult life and powers as follows.

In 2007, The LORD Jesus ordered me to refrain from Standing Up and Coming Out by “Checking and Holding” or “Fighting” or “Fornication.” The Master gave me this order twice, once in August 2007 and again in late 2007. In August 2007 while in Kenya east Africa, I was about to Stand Up and Come Out violently by striking a man in the face with my fist. The LORD Jesus or His angel physically grabbed me and prevented me from hitting the man. Later in 2007 while at work in Bay City, Michigan where I worked for the Drinking Water Program of The Michigan Department of Environmental Quality, I verbally confronted an abusive man named Daryl Gotham in order to “get out.” Daryl turned out to be some sort of occultist. When I confronted Daryl about his disrespect and persistent abuse, he melted away and denied ever having done me wrong. So I went back to my cubicle and sat down. As I set my mind on getting back to work, The Spirit of The LORD Jesus said to me, “Are you going to do this your way or My way?” I decided to do it The Lord’s way. That day, I forsook Standing Up and Coming Out for Christ’s sake.

In 2008, our oldest daughter graduated from High School number two in her class and went on to the university on a tuition and fees scholarship. Our only son graduated in 2009 and went on to a local university. Our oldest daughter graduated from the University in 2012 with highest honors. Our baby girl graduated number one in her class in 2013, and went on to the university on a tuition and fees scholarship as well.

In July 2013, sometime after our baby girl’s high school graduation party, The LORD Jesus ordered me to return to my hometown Detroit, Michigan. Detroit is 100 miles due south of Saginaw, Michigan. I did not get the full understanding of what The LORD wanted me to do until my 50th birthday on August 9, 2013. I was at work and The LORD said to me, “The next twenty years of your life will be like the last twenty years if you refuse to obey Me!” I was not going to let that happen.

Over the last twenty years, Cynthia and I had been separated five years, divorced three years, remarried eight years. She never submitted to my ruler-ship of the home. She did not follow me when I had to make tough decisions for our family. She never cleaved to me. She clave to her brother Roy our pastor and her partner in crime. I suspect these two are mediums or consulters with familiar spirits. I believe they both know it. Yet they masquerade as Christian Pastor and associate pastor with charismatic gifts of The Holy Spirit. They lay hands on Yahh’s people every week. Hypocrites!!!

After dropping our youngest daughter off at the University, on the way home I told Cynthia, The LORD ordered me to go back home to Detroit. I asked her to come with me even though I was not expecting her to. She said she did not believe it, and she was not going with me. I now believe she did not want to leave her partner in crime Roy Mitchel Baldwin and their Occult Pentecostal Church.

I went to work a few days later and gave my supervisor two weeks notice. He told me I did not need to wait two weeks. So, I packed my things and left. I resigned from fourteen years of State of Michigan service effective, immediately. I went home and packed my clothes and left a day or two later. Our son was still living at home with Cynthia and attending his last year at the university. I drove to Detroit and moved in with my mother, sister and nephew.

To make a long story short, on June 18, 2016 Cynthia and her twenty something year old occult side kick Aliyah, knocked on my door. I had returned to the Detroit area after traveling around America for about 26,000 miles preaching and prophesying as I went. I still had not, “Stood Up and Come Out” by checkin’ and holdin’ or fightin’ or fornicatin’, because The LORD ordered me not to. I am still all heterosexual man pure and holy, but at the time of their visiit, I was spiritual war torn and ravaged by satan’s army which includes America’s huge occult army. I had been homeless for three months prior to returning to Detroit in April 2016 near Passover. The LORD was with me through it all and there can be no doubt about that. A fifty-two year old man who has never “Come Out” can not travel 26,000 miles preaching and prophesying through the gauntlet of demons, occultist and misguided yet well-meaning humans unless The LORD Jesus Christ is with him!!! I left Detroit on August 22, 2015 in my leased 2014 Chrysler 300 and returned to Detroit for about one month on December 12, 2015. I resumed travel around America on January 14, 2016 and returned home a few days before Passover 2016 via Greyhound bus. The first tour of America was about 17,500 miles. The second tour was about 8,500 miles.

When Cynthia and Aliyah, the duo occult, knocked on my door on June 18, 2016, I was healing from the ravages of serious spiritual warfare. I had gained about fifteen or twenty pounds back. The LORD Jesus was restoring my soul as He promised. Cynthia smiled lovingly as she and Aliyah came in. I am sure I smiled also. We hugged and they came in and sat down.

I had only seen Cynthia once since December 26, 2014. She and the kids came to my place for dinner. We had a great time. The thing that puzzled me was, I suffered a powerful attack from satan’s team that very night after they left. It was probably from Cynthia’s coven in Saginaw and Detroit. It was probably freemason and eastern star occultists. I noticed that Cynthia was stricken with envy when she and the kids arrived at my luxury apartment in downtown Detroit. I laugh when I think about that “luxury” apartment because the air conditioning never worked. Cynthia seemed to be taken aback by how “large” I was living on the eighth floor of a gated community.

June 18, 2016 was the day before Father’s Day. Cynthia handed me a Father’s Day card. I opened it and read it. I was unaware Father’s Day was upon me. I appreciated the card, but I learned my daughters were not aware of the card even though it appeared they were a part of sending it. I learned this during our visit, because I spoke to them via video phone while Cynthia and Aliyah were visiting. They weren’t aware of the Father’s Day card. Umh.

A week or two before Cynthia stopped by, I heard a voice say, “Cynthia is coming to see you.” A few weeks earlier, I received a Word from the Lord that said, “Your enemies are going to start visiting you.” I did not consider Cynthia to be an enemy at that time. That all changed on June 18, 2016. Cynthia and Aliyah moved in the occult arts right in my presence, though subtly. They could not have known that, after 26,000 miles of battling America’s occult army, I was familiar with many of their operations and tactics. The occult give themselves away easily because they are confident they are operating covertly. They are arrogant in the belief that nobody knows or will discern what they are up to. Also, if they think you are dead meat, they don’t care if you know what they are doing.

Cynthia, my wife on and off for about twenty seven years, gave herself away as a witch three times that day as follows:

1. She brushed my right hand away from my left hand at one point during our relatively short visit. I believe they stayed less than an hour. I placed my right hand on my left hand for no particular reason. She did not want the left hand covered for some reason. I began to notice spiritual attacks upon my left hand and wrist in the days following their visit. These attacks are ongoing.
2. She told Aliyah at one point to go get ’em. Aliyah walked to the front door and came back to the dinner table where we sat. I asked Aliyah if she was going to get her boyfriend. She said no. Cynthia said, “Aliyah’s boyfriend lives in Saginaw.” At this point, I wanted to know who Aliyah was going to get. I did not get the point until after they left. Aliyah went to get a demon to loose upon me. Aliyah was constantly reading her cellphone during the visit.
3. Finally, Cynthia said, “It’s in!” She was glad about it and seemed surprised that “it was in.” I was not aware of what was going on, but later The LORD gave me the understanding.

I also noticed Cynthia was interested to know the YouTube address of my internet broadcasts. I began live internet preaching and teaching in May 2014 and continued faithfully twice per week until August 2015 when I hit the road for about 26,000 miles. I have about 83 messages on YouTube. Cynthia and Aliyah wanted the name to use to access my messages. I realized they did not have honorable intentions. Enemies of The Cross!

A day or two later I realized what Cynthia and Aliyah had done. I had unusual pain and stiffness in my right knee. It would take a week or more for me to receive full deliverance from the knee pain and stiffness. I also noticed an attack on my heart. I received deliverance from The Spirit of Christ within days. I also experienced the attack on my left hand and arm which I believe to be related to the attack on my heart.

I called Cynthia a few weeks after our visit to tell her, I understood why she had done what she and Aliyah did. I let her know I was aware of her closet occult life. She admitted she had practiced witchcraft against me because, she did not want me to become a homosexual. I believe her in all sincerity. The truth is she would rather murder me on the down low with witchcraft, something she has probably done before, then to allow her god satan to transform a man into a woman. I told her, I understood why she did it. I did not abuse her.

Cynthia believes that her children will become homosexuals or bisexuals if satan is able to do the same to me. She also has some level of love for me and genuinely wanted to save me from emasculation. All she knew how to do was practice witchcraft. A true believer prays for King Jesus to come to the rescue. If Christ can’t get it done, I can’t be done!!!

Beloved, there is absolutely no faith in her way of thinking. King Jesus is the One and Only Savior we will ever need. We don’t need occult arts to save us at anytime. An occultist will not understand this. Their minds have been severely corrupted by years of wickedness. Occultist only steal, kill and destroy like their father satan!

Cynthia’s occult outing has great implications for me and my children personally. More importantly, her outing has very great implications for The Christian Church. You see, Cynthia is a well respected minister of The Gospel of Christ in Saginaw, Michigan. She is highly favored by the people there. She is an impostor though. A wolf in sheep’s clothing!!! She reminds me of Simon the sorcerer of Samaria in Acts 8. I am sure her partner in crime, pastor and older brother Roy Baldwin is the same. This is devastating for me, but a mighty deliverance for The Body of Christ. The Occult Christian Church is alive and functioning in the Earth. Christ is outing them yet again. This is certainly not the first time The LORD has outed such wickedness.

Roy and Cynthia are known for “Deliverance Ministry.” They delivered many people from Christ undoubtedly. They hunt men and woman like Nimrod. They eat Yahh’s people like bread while taking tithes and offering. They were eating me for years at the ministry as I faithfully served as associate pastor. I was not allowed to preach more than two or three times per year. I arrived at the church an hour before service weekly to pray for the ministry and pastors. I tithed on my gross income of about $70,000 per year. I was faithful to The LORD as I served Roy.

I believe The LORD delivered me from the wife, the witch, the medium and her brother & partner in crime, a warlock and medium, because I was sincerely faithful to Him. I served the ministry as if Christ was the pastor. The LORD delivered me from a huge mess. He told me a short time before Cynthia and I separated in 2013, “I know something you don’t know!” Now I know!!

Be faithful to The LORD and He will deliver you from all evil!!!! HalleluYAHH!! HalleluYEHSHUA!!! HalleluYAHH!!!!

Let’s pray as follows:

1. Lord Jesus please grant Cynthia and Roy repentance unto eternal life.

2. Lord Jesus please save your elect out of the clutches of the occult church and from occult soul ties and marriages.

3. Lord Jesus please heal all who have been hurt by Cynthia and Roy Baldwin!

Amen, amen!

Steve
July 22, 2016

Pray for The Elect of Yahh to be delivered from all od satan’s snares. This is a big one.

LikeShow more reactions

Comment

Comments
Steve Ashford
Write a comment…
Leave a Reply

