Prepare for the Fall! saith The LORD.

Beloved ones, I see a worldwide financial collapse in our future. The Lord said to me when I drove home from Dallas, Texas in early December,

      “Prepare for the Fall.”

I have been prophesying by The Lord Jesus that riots are coming in the fall of 2016. I believe the riots will result if Mr. Obama votes at the UN in favor of Palestinian Statehood in the Land of Israel. I am all for a Palestinian homeland, but the land is Israel has already been given away to the descendants of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob who is Israel. You can’t give someone what belongs to someone else. If a man wants a wife, he can’t have someone else’s wife. The Palestinian people should be given good fertile land somewhere else.

About a week ago the Lord showed me a stalk of wheat as I was preparing breakfast. I could not figure out why the stalk of wheat drew my attention.  A few days later I read the passage below. Last night I watched the evening news and the Nightly Business Report of PBS. I learned about a poor day on wall street due to China’s economic slow down. Then I learned that Iran and Saudia Arabia are trading threats.  Both these nations are oil rich as you know. If they bomb each others refineries and oil fields, a global economic impact will result.

Finally,  in February 2014 The Lord gave me a Word about the Fall of America. The book titled the Harbinger was instrumental in showing me that America was heading for a fall. I believe America has already fallen spiritually and an economic and social fall can’t be far behind. Already we are experiencing excessive marketplace massacres. In 2014 we experienced 1 massacre per month. I think there were more frequent massacres in 2015. Guns are not the problem. Sin is America’s problem. Sin disrespects Christ. Christ is about to say, “Give Me My respect!

The good news is, in the midst of the the drama, a Spiritual Awakening is underway in America as of December 6, 2015. The drama will incentivize the Awakening. 

Either way, prepare for the fall!

Read

Revelations 6:5 NET

Then when the Lamb opened the third seal I heard the third living creature saying, “Come!” So I looked, and here came a black horse! The one who rode it had a balance scale in his hand. 6 Then I heard something like a voice from among the four living creatures saying, “A quart of wheat will cost a day’s pay and three quarts of barley will cost a day’s pay. But do not damage the olive oil and the wine!”

Pray and prepare.  Ask Christ to confirm His Word and give us more detail.

Steve

Leave a Reply

