Watch “Walking in Ever Increasing Dimensions of Grace” on YouTube

Check out a powerful message for Christ’s disciples!

Part 1.  https://youtu.be/AVH-f1qHcEY

Part 2. https://youtu.be/m9KHKIB3jAU

Isaiah 8:16 KJV Bind up the testimony, seal the law among my disciples.

Luke 14:26 KJV If any man come to me, and hate not his father, and mother, and wife, and children, and brethren, and sisters, yea, and his own life also, he cannot be my disciple.

Luke 14:27 KJV And whosoever doth not bear his cross, and come after me, cannot be my disciple.

Luke 14:33 KJV So likewise, whosoever he be of you that forsaketh not all that he hath, he cannot be my disciple.

Leave a Reply

