I continue only because of King Jesus’ help!

Acts 26:21 (NHEB-AN) For this reason Jews seized me in the temple, and tried to kill me.

22 Having therefore obtained the help that is from God, I stand to this day testifying both to small and great, saying nothing but what the Prophets and Mushe said would happen,

23 how Meshikha must suffer, and how, by the resurrection of the dead, he would be first to proclaim light both to these people and to the Gentiles.”

After preaching what seemed to me to be a great message Live on the Internet this afternoon, I had to run to the Mall to pick up my silver chain that was repaired. I decided to catch a movie at the Mall. Furious 7 was not to bad from this preachers point of view. No sex, and not much profanity. Too much partial nudity though.

After the movie I stopped in at an upscale seafood place in my neighborhood.  I suffered a little attack of witchcraft but I get a lot of those these days. The people at the restaurant were cool.  The point is, Christ helped me so that I would not have to do evil to help myself. Death by witchcraft is a real phenomenon though. Don’t be deceived. Nevertheless No Weapon formed against Christ’s people will ever prosper.  Why? Because King Jesus, our Shepard will NOT let any weapon formed against us work. He that watches over us never sleeps or slumbers. You can’t escape God’s watchful eye. This should encourage the saints and warn the wicked.

Thank You Lord Jesus for delivering me yet again.  I count about five times now that Christ has delivered me from physical death since 2008. It’s not unusual for satan to want to kill a Christian. The point is King Jesus is faithful!

Prophet, Pastor and Teacher Steve Ashford aka Lightning

Leave a Reply

