I’m Yanira

Please join me in prayer for Jerald Isenheart who has stage 3 brain cancer.

Life of Yan ♥

I'm Yanira

My Name is Yanira Vargas. I love Jesus. I am a Junior at Washington State University studying Apparel Merchandising & Marketing. I love the color Yellow. I am a middle child of three. My sister Mara (13) and my brother Joser (26). My mom Martha and dad Jose. I was born in Los Angeles California. Raised in Manson, Washington on Lake Chelan. Yes, Seattle-Starbucks-Washington. I have been in a 2 1/2 relationship with Jerald Isenhart, who I love very dearly. He just so happens to have stage 3 brain cancer. Join me as I turn to Jesus and meet my maker.

View original post

Leave a Reply

